Quick view
Hand woven cushion
Regular price
$69.99
Regular price
Sale price
$69.99
Quick view
3-seater sofa in teak branches
Regular price
$899.99
Regular price
Sale price
$899.99
Quick view
Solid suar coffee table
Regular price
$218.00
Regular price
Sale price
$218.00
Quick view
Teak side table
Regular price
$124.99
Regular price
Sale price
$124.99
Quick view
Armchair in teak branches
Regular price
$579.99
Regular price
Sale price
$579.99
Quick view
Natural Rattan Hanging Lampshade
Regular price
$19.99
Regular price
$24.99
Sale price
$19.99

COLLECTION

Robinson

The Robinson Crusoe spirit with a chic twist invites itself into your home and relies on the authenticity of its materials to reconnect you with a pure and wild nature. Crafted out of bleached teak branches, this collection will be perfect to place in all types of interiors and exteriors.

Bold design for the adventurous spirit

  • Your island of comfort

  • Nature does things well

  • At the heart of your daily adventures

Immerse yourself in adventure with the organically designed sofa and armchair set from the Robinson collection. Whether you want to relax in your living room or create a cozy corner on your terrace, this furniture will allow you to create your own refuge where you can enjoy moments of conviviality with friends or savor moments of tranquility, far from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

The organic lines and authentic design of the furniture and accessories in this collection celebrate the harmony between man and nature. They will transport you to a world where the natural beauty of raw materials brings us back to basics to create a unique decor that is both functional and full of adventure.

The pieces in this collection embody the perfect fusion of functionality and natural charm to fit seamlessly into your dynamic daily life. Their organic and refined design highlighting raw materials is inspired by the epic of the famous Robinson Crusoe, reminding you daily that life is a unique adventure of which you must savor every moment!

Filter
Price
Reset
$
0
2899.99
$
$
Price: $0 – $2,899.99
Sort by
Filter and sort Filter
Filter and sort
Filter

11 products

Product type
Materials
Couleur et teinte
Collections
Price
$
$
Availability

11 products

Vue rapide
Coussin tissé à la main
Prix normal
$69.99
Prix normal
Prix de vente
$69.99
Vue rapide
Canapé 3 places en branches de teck
Prix normal
$899.99
Prix normal
Prix de vente
$899.99
Vue rapide
Table basse Megan en suar massif
Prix normal
$218.00
Prix normal
Prix de vente
$218.00
Vue rapide
Table d’appoint en teck
Prix normal
$124.99
Prix normal
Prix de vente
$124.99
Vue rapide
Fauteuil en branches de teck
Prix normal
$579.99
Prix normal
Prix de vente
$579.99
Vue rapide
Abat-jour suspendu en rotin naturel
Prix normal
$19.99
Prix normal
$24.99
Prix de vente
$19.99

COLLECTION

Robinson

L’esprit Robinson Crusoë version chic s’invite chez vous et mise sur l’authenticité de ses matières pour vous reconnecter avec une nature épurée et sauvage. En branches de teck blanchies, cette collection sera parfaite pour la placer dans tous les types d’intérieur et extérieur.

Design audacieux pour esprit aventureux

  • Votre îlot de confort

  • La nature fait bien les choses

  • Au coeur de vos aventures quotidiennes

Plongez dans l’aventure avec l'ensemble de canapé et fauteuil au design organique de la collection Robinson. Que vous souhaitiez vous prélasser dans votre salon ou créer un coin cosy sur votre terrasse, ce mobilier vous permettra de créer votre propre refuge où vous pourrez profiter des moments de convivialité entre amis ou savourer des instants de tranquillité, loin du tumulte du quotidien.

Les lignes organiques et le design authentique des meubles et accessoires de cette collection célèbrent l’harmonie entre l’homme et la nature. Ils vous transporteront vers un monde où la beauté naturelle des matériaux bruts nous ramène à l’essentiel pour créer un décor unique, à la fois fonctionnel et empreint d'aventure.

Les pièces de cette collection incarnent la fusion parfaite entre fonctionnalité et charme naturel pour s’intégrer harmonieusement à votre quotidien dynamique. Leur design organique et épuré mettant en valeur les matériaux bruts s’inspire de l’épopée du célèbre Robinson Crusoé, vous rappelant quotidiennement que la vie est une aventure unique dont il faut savourer chaque instant!

Filtrer
Prix
Réinitialiser
$
0
2899.99
$
$
Prix: $0 – $2,899.99
Trier par
Filtrer et trier Filtrer
Filtrer et trier
Filtrer

11 produits

Type de produit
Matériaux
Couleur et teinte
Collections
Prix
$
$
Disponibilité

11 produits